9 Maps Completed First Album at Theon Studio

Last Updated on 14 November 2011 | Written by Administrator

Local indie group 9 Maps completed their debut album at Theon Studio & Productions. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at our facility, and will be released at the end of November.

The group, consists of: Sherin Siew (Vocals, keys, guitar, songs), Ciosa Houlihan (Vocals, guitar, songs) and Gabe Andre (Drums), is known for their writing talent as well as their unique sound. The debut album, titled 'High Incline', contains all original songs written by the group.

Visit their Facebook page for more information (Click image).

9 Maps - High Incline